site image

All Obituaries

Daniel George


Daniel George, 67, of Walterboro, SC died Thursday, March 21, 2019 at Roper Hospital in Charleston, SC. Funeral arrangements are pending. Allen Funeral Home of Walterboro in charge. 

James King, Jr. Ridgeland


James King, Jr., 76 of Ridgeland, SC died Monday, March 18, 2019 at his residence in Ridgeland, SC. He was the husband of Mrs. Virginia King. Visitation will be held from 5-7 pm Friday, March 22,...

Willie Lee Griffin, Jr.


Willie Lee Griffin, Jr., 55, of Walterboro, SC died Saturday, March 16, 2019, at his residence in Walterboro, SC. He was the son of MaryLee Griffin. Visitation will be held from 5-7 pm Friday,...

Roslyn Jones Walterboro


Roslyn Jones, 71, of Islandton, SC died Thursday, March 14, 2019, at MUSC in Charleston, SC. Visitation will be held from 5-7 pm Friday, March 22, 2019 at Allen Funeral Home Chapel in Walterboro,...

Jackie Robinson Fields


Jackie Robinson Fields, 35, a native of Bluffton, SC died Saturday, March 9, 2019, at his residence in Savannah, GA. He was the husband of Tierra Fields of Savannah, GA. Visitation will be held...

Hattie Louise Sharp - Goff


Hattie Louise Sharp-Goff, 91, of Walterboro, SC died Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Colleton Medical Center in Walterboro, SC. Visitation will be held Monday, March 11, 2019 from 6-7 pm at Allen...

Mableleen Brown Yemassee


Mableleen Brown, 60 of Yemassee, SC died Friday, March 1, 2019 at MUSC in Charleston, SC. Visitation will be held from 6-8 pm Friday, March 8, 2019 at Allen Funeral Home Complex in Ridgeland, SC....

Mildred Millidge Beaufort


Mrs. Mildred Millidge, 72, of Beaufort, SC , died Friday March 1, 2019, at Beaufort Memorial Hospital, Beaufort, SC. Visitation will be held from 5-7 pm Thursday, March 7, 2019 at Allen Funeral...

Rodriguez Jenkins Green Pond


Rodriguez "Rob" Jenkins , 57, of Green Pond, SC, died Thursday, February 28, 2019 at Trident Health Center in Charleston, SC. Visitation will be held from 5-7 pm Wednesday, March 6, 2019...

Carolyn D. Wright Ridgeland


Carolyn D. Wright, 68, of Ridgeland, SC died Thursday, February 28, 2019, at Coastal Carolina Hospital in Hardeeville, SC. She was the mother of Royal Singleton , Sr. and Cornelius "Zip"...
© 2019 Allen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS